Latest Products http://www.jokuexports.co.in Latest Products 17-11-15 en-us http://www.jokuexports.co.in Fresh Apple http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. Fresh Banana http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Fresh Jujube http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-jujube.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Fresh Guava http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Tamil Nadu(India). We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Fresh Grapes http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Tamil Nadu(India). Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Fresh Mango http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Fresh Orange http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Graded among the top suppliers of Fresh Orange, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Fresh Papaya http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Fresh Pineapple http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Tamil Nadu(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Fresh Watermelon http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Fresh Brinjal http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Fresh Drumstick http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Fresh Potato http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Established in Tamil Nadu(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Basmati Rice http://www.jokuexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Black Gram http://www.jokuexports.co.in/black-gram.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Cashew Nuts http://www.jokuexports.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Fresh Coconut http://www.jokuexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Coconut Fiber http://www.jokuexports.co.in/coconut-fiber.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing. We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. Coconut Husk Chips http://www.jokuexports.co.in/coconut-husk-chips.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Curry Leaves http://www.jokuexports.co.in/curry-leaves.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. Non Basmati Rice http://www.jokuexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Graded among the top suppliers of Non Basmati Rice, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Coconut Fiber Cake http://www.jokuexports.co.in/coconut-fiber-cake.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. Based in Tamil Nadu(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products. Honey http://www.jokuexports.co.in/honey.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.jokuexports.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Tamil Nadu(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure.